Cllr. Corinna Smart (Chair) London Borough of Hounslow

Corinna.smart@hounslow.gov.uk

020 8583 2252

07866 784733

 

Cllr. Aysha Raza (Deputy Chair) London Borough of Ealing

Aysha.raza@ealing.gov.uk

07720 312035

 

Cllr. Karam Mohan, London Borough of Ealing

Karam.mohan@ealing.gov.uk

07947 522081

 

Cllr. Suzette Nicholson, London Borough of Richmond Upon Thames

Cllr.S.Nicholson@richmond.gov.uk

0208 979 8379

 

Cllr. Bishnu Gurung, London Borough of Hounslow

Bishnu.gurung@hounslow.gov.uk

0788 6498871

Cllr. Shivraj Grewal, London Borough of Hounslow

Shivra.grewal@hounslow.gov.uk

07961 036886

 

Cllr Tony Eginton, London Borough of Hillingdon

TEginton@hillingdon.gov.uk

01895 250780

 

Cllr Susan O’Brien, London Borough of Hillingdon

so’brien@hillingdon.gov.uk

01895 250316

 

Cllr. Robert Noble, Spelthorne Borough Council

Cllr.noble@spelthorne.gov.uk

07973 754905